1 - 6

7 - 10

Clay 11 - 12

International 19

13 - 18

Indoor Courts

Golf Club House

committee of management 2018 / 2019

Mr. Victor Radmilli


Vice Chairman:

Mr. Godwin Borg


Finance Chairman

 Mr. Mario Cutajar

Works Coordinator:

Mr. Frank Ancilleri


Catering Sub Committee

Ms. Carol Agius


Marketing Chairman:

Mr. Paul Bradley



Ms. Joanna Balzan Dowling

Dr. Roland Wadge


Msc Tigne Beach members:

  Mr. George Attard
Mr. Godwin Borg
Mr. Mario Cutajar

Photo Gallery

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You may read about this on our Privacy Policy page.